Scientific steering committee(SSC)
Chair
Fan Wang (2022-2025, member: 2010-2025)

Affiliation: Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Email: fwang@qdio.ac.cn

Vice Chair
Fei Chai (2022-2025, member: 2017-2025)

Affiliation: Second Institute of Oceanography, Ministry of Natural Resources, China

Email: fchai@sio.org.cn

Janet Sprintall (2018-2025)

Affiliation: Scripps Institution of Oceanography, US.

Email: jsprintall@ucsd.edu

Members
Zhaohui Chen (2017-2025)

Affiliation: Ocean University of China

Email: chenzhaohui@ouc.edu.cn

Sophie E CRAVATTE (2022-2025)

Affiliation: French National Research Institute for Sustained Development (IRD)

Email: sophie.cravatte@ird.fr

Chalapan Kaluwin (2022-2025)

Affiliation: University of Papua New Guinea

Email: ckaluwin@gmail.com

William S. Kessler (2010-2025)

Affiliation: NOAA / Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory

Email: william.s.kessler@noaa.gov

Jae Hak Lee (2010-2025)

Affiliation: KIOST & GeoSystem Research Corporation

Email: jhlee@kiost.ac.kr

Akira Nagano (2022-2025)

Affiliation: Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC)

Email:  nagano@jamstec.go.jp

Jae-Hun Park (2017-2025)

Affiliation: Inha University

Email:  jaehunpark@inha.ac.kr

Bo Qiu (2010-2025)

Affiliation: University of Hawaii

Email: bo@soest.hawaii.edu

Hiroaki Saito (2017-2025)

Affiliation: The University of Tokyo

Email: hsaito@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Wei-Lei Wang (2022-2025)

Affiliation: Xiamen University

Email:  weilei.wang@xmu.edu.cn

Dongliang Yuan (2012-2025)

Affiliation: Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Email: dyuan@qdio.ac.cn

Copyright @ 2017 NPOCE. All Rights Reserved.   鲁ICP备18056479号-3